Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
February 23, 2017

<< February 2017 >>
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
MCSP Board Members
Updated On: Feb 22, 2017
Officers of the Board:
Peter Greig- Chair - FCI Advisors
Christopher Johnson- Vice Chair- Polsinelli
Denise Bruce- Secretary- Missouri Probation & Parole
Honorary Board Members:
Phillip Sanders- McAnany, Van Cleave, Phillips PA
Cliff Sargeon - Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission
Board Members:
Richard Bassett- Truman Rd. Corridor
Merrell Bennekin- Board of Police Commissioners
Leigh Blumenthal- Blue Hills Community Service Organizer
Deleta Dean- Neighborhood Services
Major Scott Glaeser - KCPD Patrol Bureau
Edwin Lowndes- Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO
Walt May- Ivanhoe Neighborhood Council
Captain Ryan Mills- KCPD Patrol Bureau
Mark Morales
Denise Phillips- Former KCMO Parks & Recreation Department
Paula Pratt- Harvesters
Dona Stephenson- Neighborhodd Works
Jane Suave- Unity Church of Overland Park, KS
Jeff Williams- Attorney at Law

Action Center

Tips Hotline - Remain Anonymous & Receive Cash Rewards

Surviving Spouse & Family Endowment Fund

A Public Safety Offender Re-Entry Initiative of the Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission
Crime Commission BLOG
Contributing to a Safer Community.
Upcoming Events
Crime Stoppers Triad Awards Breakfast
Apr 20, 2017
Larry Stewart Memorial Safe Golf Tournament
May 15, 2017
Crime Stoppers 23rd Annual Tips Hotline Golf Classic
Aug 21, 2017
2017 Border Showdown
Sep 16, 2017
KC Crime Stoppers Assoc. Annual Training Conference
Oct 15, 2017
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

125558 hits since Sep 21, 2012

Top of Page image